Get the Himalaya Rudraksh App now!

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha-benefits-importance-mantras-method to wear

Posted by himalaya rudraksh on

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष" "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha" "9 Mukhi Rudraksha" is effectual to both spiritual and substantial aspects and is controlled by the divine Mother Maa DurgaGoddess Durga commands the  Nine Mukhi Rudraksha which carries the energies of all the nine goddesses acknowledged as Nava Durga. The Nine Mukhi Rudraksha signifies Nav Durga particularly ShilaputriBrahmachariniChandraghantaKushmandaSkandamataKatyayaniKalratriMahagauri, and Siddhidatri. Nine Mukhi Rudraksha grants earthly support and satisfies desires identified as Bhogha and also gives freedom symbolizing MokshaNine Mukhi Rudraksha brings the supreme powers of the Mata Durga.

9 mukhi rudraksha

Planet Associated with Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष" "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha" "9 Mukhi Rudraksha"

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha is directed by planet Ketu. The Nine Mukhi Rudraksha eliminates the malefic influences of planet Rahu. Somebody possessing weakly debilitated, Rahu in their birth chart may wear this Nine Mukhi Rudraksha

 Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष" "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha" "9 Mukhi Rudraksha" Chakra's

Chakra associated with नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष  is the Sahasrara Chakra or the Crown Chakra. This Chakra builds contact with the Cosmos "ब्रह्मांड", turning to the most important form of Knowledge. Mata Durga is Shakti in command of the cosmos or the real universe. It is this association that leads to the attainment of the highest form of Consciousness beyond this material world. This Chakra is the center of Deity in man, gaining absolute Enlightenment. When this Chakra goes obstructed, the individual faces absent and negative thoughtfulness created by a lack of charge or non-alignment to enlightenment. Individuals also experience the emotions that the Divine force has rejected them. Nine Mukhi Rudraksha Chakra re-energizes Sahasrara Chakra and a body with the strengthened or existing Sahasrara Chakra realizes self-knowledge, happiness, self-realization, and recognition. One endeavoring to generate these qualities must carry a Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष" "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha" "9 Mukhi Rudraksha".

 Nine Mukhi Rudraksha  "9 Mukhi Rudraksha" Mantras

"ॐ ह्रीं हूम नमः"


 Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha Importance

  • The Nine Mukhi Rudraksha excludes the fear of dangerous substances and the devil's thoughts.
  • Nine Mukhi Rudraksha improves success and controls all sets of rivals.
  • Nine Mukhi Rudraksha establishes and improves attachment with Maa Durga and favors the power of slaying sins & disturbances.
  • Nine Mukhi Rudraksha eliminates the malefic consequences of the planet Rahu.
  • Gives you confidence, power, and courage.
  • Nine Mukhi Rudraksha improves the functioning of the Mind.
  • Furnishes support in obsessive disorders, subconscious disorders like anxiety, fear, Obsessive-compulsive disorder, hallucinations, and distress.

9 mukhi rudraksha

 Benefits of Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "9 Mukhi Rudraksha"

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष" "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha" "9 Mukhi Rudraksha" benefits (Therapeutic Benefits)


Method To Wear Nine Mukhi Rudraksha "नौ मुखी रुद्राक्ष" "Nau Mukhi Rudraksha" "9 Mukhi Rudraksha"

Monday is the favorable and auspicious day to wear Nine Mukhi Rudraksha. Before wearing the Nine Mukhi Rudraksha you must put the Nine Mukhi Rudraksha in “Holy Ganga Jal” for one day, You can wear it as a Pendant or Bracelet, and on Monday before wearing the Nine Mukhi Rudraksha chant the mantra "ॐ ह्रीं हूम नमः"

"OM HREEM HOOM NAMAH" 108 times then wear the Nine Mukhi Rudraksha.

 To Buy Nine Mukhi Rudraksha visit himalayarudraksh

We at, Himalaya Rudraksh Anusandhan Kendra are well known EXPORTERS - WHOLESELLERS of Rudraksh, Gemstones, Yantras, Shankh, Garlands, Bracelets, Nazar Shuraksha Kawach, shalegram, Chanvar, Kamandal in INDIA.


Share this post

← Older Post Newer Post →


  • Hello,
    I want to buy the combination of 1, 5 and 9 mukhi rudraksha with silver and gold plating.
    Plz let me know once you get the message.

    Pooja Akolkar on
  • Can i buy at Hyderabad

    Snehalatha Kulkarni on

Leave a comment