Get the Himalaya Rudraksh App now!

7 chakra Pyramid

himalaya rudraksh anusandhan kendra

  • Rs. 1,350.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 8 left!

Check Delivery Availability & Time



  • 7 chakra crystals
  • Copper wire

Weight: 160 gm


The seven chakras (throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow, and sacral) are considered the wheels of energy that give energy to us. If these chakras are balanced and nurtured, the body feels full of energy, centered, and grounded. These chakras make our body clean and they are extremely good for our health and well-being. To balance these 7 chakras in the body, one can use the power of 7 chakra stones or pyramid. 

Natural Rose Quartz restores trust and harmony in relationships, encouraging unconditional love. Rose Quartz purifies and opens the heart at all levels to promote love, self-love, friendship, deep inner healing, and feelings of peace. Calming and reassuring, it helps to comfort in times of grief


    • Living space: Position it in a central location like your living room or entryway to create a balanced and positive atmosphere for everyone.
    • Meditation area: Keep it near your meditation space to enhance the energy during your practice.


Balancing and harmonizing chakras: Each chakra in the body corresponds to a specific energy center and is believed to influence various aspects of health and well-being. Proponents believe that the gemstones in the pyramid, aligned with each chakra, can help to balance and energize them, leading to:

    • Improved physical health: Increased energy levels, reduced stress, better sleep, and overall well-being.
    • Enhanced emotional well-being: Increased feelings of love, compassion, peace, and emotional stability.
    • Spiritual growth: Deeper connection to oneself and the universe.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

We Also Recommend