Get the Himalaya Rudraksh App now!

7 Stone Angel

himalaya rudraksha anusandhan kendra

  • Rs. 700.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 0 left!

Check Delivery Availability & Time

The human body has seven main energy centre called chakras. They are located along the spine, starting at the base and running upwards to the crown of the head. Chakras are described as whirling disks of light, and each chakra radiates a specific colour and energy. Chakra stones are coloured gem stones that resonate with those energy centre. These stones are useful in bringing balance & focus to the mind, body, & spirit when placed on the corresponding chakra.

It includes 7 Stones:
Root Chakra( Red Jasper ) - Represents our foundation and feeling of Security

2. Sacral Chakra( Peach Aventurine) - Our connection to Emotions and Creatiivity

3. Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Aventurine) - Our connection to our Mind and our Confidence

4. Heart Chakra (Green Aventurine)- Our connection to our ability to give and receive love

5. Throat Chakra (Lapis Lazuli)- Our ability to communicate.

6. Third Eye Chakra (Blue Aventurine)- Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.

7. Crown Chakra (Amethyst) - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
    Description :
    Height: -  2 inches

    We Also Recommend