Get the Himalaya Rudraksh App now!

7 chakra Pyramid

himalaya rudraksh anusandhan kendra

  • Rs. 1,350.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 12 left!

Check Delivery Availability & Time

Natural seven chakras pyramid (throat, solar plexus, heart, sacral, crown, brow and sacral) are considered wheels of energy which gives energy to us. If these chakras are balanced and nurtured, the body feels full of energy, centered and grounded. These chakras make our body clean and they are extremely good for our health and well being. To balance these 7 chakras in the body, one can use the power of 7 chakra stones.Natural Rose Quartz restores trust and harmony in relationships, encouraging unconditional love. Rose Quartz purifies and opens the heart at all levels to promote love, self-love, friendship, deep inner healing and feelings of peace. Calming and reassuring, it helps to comfort in times of grief

  • 7 chakra crystals
  • copper wire
Weight: 160 gm

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

We Also Recommend